Meet Our Faculty & Staff

MB Michael K. Barbour, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor 

 Fellow, Center for Innovative Learning & Teaching 

 

Phone: (707) 638-5952

Email: mbarbour@touro.edu

Office: Wilderman Hall, Rm. 205

LH Linda Haymes, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor 

 Chair, Special Education & ABA

 

Phone: (707) 638-5865

Email: lhaymes@touro.edu

Office: Wilderman Hall, Rm. 207

Ijeoma Ononuju

Ijeoma Ononuju, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Chair, Equity, Diversity & Inclusive Education

Assistant Director, GSOE

Phone: (707) 638-5239

Email: iononuju@touro.edu

Room: Wilderman Hall, Rm. 209

PR

Pamela Redmond, Ed.D.

 Professor 

 Chair, Innovation in Learning and Leadership

 

Phone: (707) 638-5452

Email: predmond@touro.edu

Office: Wilderman Hall, Rm. 210

 

JR

Jessica Reed, M.Ed.

 Assistant Professor 

 Chair, Educational Leadership

 

Phone: (707) 638-5264

Email: jreed3@touro.edu

Office: Wilderman Hall, Rm. 208

 

LS

Louise J Santiago, Ph.D

 Assistant Professor  

 Assistant Dean, CEHS / Director, GSOE 

Phone: (707) 638-5433

Email: lsantiag@touro.edu

Office: Wilderman Hall, Rm. 206

 

 

Staff 

MK Michelle Kobus, M.Ed.

 Credential Analyst

 US PREP Data Lead

 

Phone: (707) 638-5971

Email: mkobus@touro.edu

Office: Wilderman Hall, Rm. 201

 

GN Gabriela Navarro 

 Administrative Coordinator, Resource Management

Phone: (707) 638-5972

Email: gnavarro2@touro.edu

Office: Wilderman Hall, Rm. 202

DP Dori Phenix 

 Administrative Coordinator, Student Support

Phone: (707) 638-5986

Email: dphenix@touro.edu

Office: Wilderman Hall, Rm. 204 

GN Cecilia Del Toro 

 GSOE Recruiter/Outreach Specialist

Phone: (707) 638-5448

Email: cdel_tor@touro.edu

Office: 690 Walnut, Ste. 200

 

Coordinators

GN Andee Kerson, M.A. 

 Assistant Professor, US Prep Site Coordimator, Special Eduction

Phone: (707) 731-7413

Email: akerson@touro.edu

 

MKDania Massey, M.A.

edTPA Assessment Coordinator

 

 

Phone: (707) 638-5246

Email: dania.massey@tu.edu

 

 

GN

Brenda Mitchell, M.Ed.

US PREP Site Coordinator, Clinical Experience Coordinator, General Education Credentials Co-Advisor, Educator Preparation Programs Faculty

Phone: (707) 638-5406

Email: bmitchel@touro.edu

Office: Wilderman Hall, Rm. 208