.

Meet Our Faculty & Staff

MB Michael K. Barbour, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor 

 Fellow, Center for Innovative Learning & Teaching 

 

Phone: (707) 638-5952

Email: michael.barbour@tu.edu

Office: Wilderman Hall, Rm. 205

LH Linda Haymes, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor 

 Chair, Special Education & ABA

 

Phone: (707) 638-5865

Email: linda.haymes@tu.edu

Office: Wilderman Hall, Rm. 207

PH Page Hersey, Ed.D.

 Assistant Professor  

 Chair, Single/Multiple Subject & Dual

 Assistant Director, GSOE

Phone: (707) 638-5457

Email: page.hersey@tu.edu

Office: Wilderman Hall, Rm. 209

PR Pamela Redmond, Ed.D.

 Professor 

 Chair, Graduate Studies

 

Phone: (707) 638-5452

Email: pamela.redmond@tu.edu

Office: Wilderman Hall, Rm. 210

 

JR Jessica Reed, M.Ed.

 Assistant Professor 

 Chair, Educational Leadership

Phone: (707) 638-5264

Email: jessica.reed2@tu.edu

Office: Wilderman Hall, Rm. 208

 
 

LS Louise J Santiago, Ph.D

 Assistant Professor  

 Assistant Dean, CEHS / Director, GSOE 

 

Phone: (707) 638-5433

Email: louise.santiago@tu.edu

Office: Wilderman Hall, Rm. 206

 

Staff 

MK Michelle Kobus, M.Ed.

 Credential Analyst

 US PREP Data Lead

 

Phone: (707) 638-5971

Email: michelle.kobus@tu.edu

Office: Wilderman Hall, Rm. 201

 

GN Gabriela Navarro 

 Administrative Coordinator, Resource Management

Phone: (707) 638-5972

Email: gabriela.navarro@tu.edu

Office: Wilderman Hall, Rm. 202

DP Dori Phenix 

 Administrative Coordinator, Student Support

Phone: (707) 638-5986

Email: doritina.phenix@tu.edu

Office: Wilderman Hall, Rm. 204 

 

Coordinators

 

LCH Linda Henderson, Ed.D.

 Fieldwork & Intern Coordinator

 

 

 

Phone:(707) 638-5246

Email: linda.henderson@tu.edu

Office: Wilderman Hall, Rm. 203

 

DM Dania Massey, M.A.

 edTPA Assessment Coordinator

 

 

 

Phone: (707) 638-5246

Email: dania.massey@tu.edu

 

BM Brenda Mitchell, M.Ed.

 US PREP Site Coordinator 

 

 

 

Phone: (707) 638-5406

Email: brenda.mitchell3@tu.edu

Office: Wilderman Hall, Rm. 208

 

IO Ijeoma Ononuju, Ph.D

 Equity, Diversity & Inclusive Education

 Program Coordinator

 

 

 

Phone: (707) 638-5239

Email: ijeoma.ononuju@tu.edu