Meet Our Faculty

Faculty, Program Chairs, and Director

Michael Barbour

Michael K. Barbour, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Instructional Design

Learn more about Dr. Barbour

Contact Information
Phone: (707) 638-5952
Email: michael.barbour@tu.edu
Office: Wilderman Hall, Rm. 205

Linda Haymes

Linda Haymes, Ph.D.

Program Chair-Special Education

Learn more about Dr. Haymes

Contact Information
Phone: (707) 638-5865
Email: linda.haymes@tu.edu
Office: Wilderman Hall, Rm. 207

Justin Heard

Justin Heard, Ed.D.

Assistant Dean / Director

Learn more about Dr. Heard

Contact Information
Phone: (707) 638-5406
Email: justin.heard@tu.edu
Office: Wilderman Hall, Rm. 204

Page Hersey, Ed.D.

Page Hersey, Ed.D.

Program Chair: Single and Multiple Subject Program

 

Contact Information
Phone: (707) 638-5457
Email: page.hersey@tu.edu
Office: Wilderman Hall, Rm. 208

 Rebekka Jez

Rebekka Jez, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Special Education

Contact Information
Phone: (707) 638-5264
Email: rebekka.jez@tu.edu
Office: Wilderman Hall, Rm. 206

Pamela Redmond

Pamela Redmond, Ed.D.

Program Chair: Graduate Programs

Learn more about Dr. Redmond

Contact Information
Phone: 707) 638-5452
Email: pamela.redmond@tu.edu
Office: Wilderman Hall, Rm. 210

Louise Santiago

Louise Santiago, Ph.D.

Program Coordinator: Educational Leadership Program

Learn more about Dr. Santiago

Contact Information
Email: louise.santiago@tu.edu

Phone: (707) 638-5433

 

Staff and Coordinators

Lorissa Feliciano

Lorissa Feliciano

Administrative Coordinator/Asst. Credential Analyst

Learn more about Lorissa Feliciano

Contact Information
Phone: (707) 638-5986
Email: lorissa.feliciano@tu.edu
Office: Wilderman Hall, Rm. 202

Denise Fisher

Denise Fisher

Administrative Assistant

Learn more about Denise Fisher

Contact Information
Phone: (707) 638-5972
Email: denise.fisher@tu.edu
Office: Wilderman Hall, Rm. 201 (back)

Linda Henderson

Linda Henderson, Ed.D.

Fieldwork and Intern Coordinator

Learn more about Linda Henderson

Contact Information
Phone:(707) 638-5246
Email: linda.henderson@tu.edu
Office: Wilderman Hall, Rm. 203

Sharon Kutasy

Sharon Kutasy

Senior Administrative Assistant/Credential Analyst

Learn more about Sharon Kutasy

Contact Information
Phone: (707) 638-5971
Email: sharon.kutasy@tu.edu
Office: Wilderman Hall, Rm. 201 (front)

Taylor Ludi

 

Outreach Specialist/Recruiter

 

Contact Information
Phone: (707) 638-5986
Email: gsoe@tu.edu
Office: Wilderman Hall, Rm. 602

 

Dania Massey

Dania Massey

TPA Assessment Coordinator

Learn more about Dania Massey

Contact Information
Phone: (707) 638-5246
Email: dania.massey@tu.edu